Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Landing at Renton

4 rating

I always get a good haircut from this one. Friendly staff and usually a minimal wait. The MVP hot towel and scalp massage is the best part.

4 rating

Their scalp massage is terrific

5 rating

Perfect place for hair cut great service and helpful staff

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Allen E. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I always get a good haircut from this one. Friendly staff and usually a minimal wait. The MVP hot to"

4
Kent D. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Their scalp massage is terrific"

5
M | May 31, 2019 Google

"Perfect place for hair cut great service and helpful staff"

5
Bailey B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Good service at a reasonable price and I liked the way my hair looked. So that's a plus."

1
Mark M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I am sitting in The waiting area, at opening my wait time is 1hr 18 min, and no one is working?? The"

1
Conner W. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I ask them for a 3 and they gave me a buzz cut. It's there fault! I don't like my haircut"

5
Sorin B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP. Great scalp massage. I could spend days at this place. Unfortunately i only have hair "

5
Erik V. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Arron is the best there ?. He plugs with the clean fade"

5
Christian G. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Homey and good stylists."

5
Michael D. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Came in on one of the snow days and even though they were understaffed because of the weather, I got"