Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Landing at Renton

4 rating

They're very good at making sure you feel good about what you've asked for in a haircut and rhe next you find its evenly cut!

5 rating

Hannah was amazing. And quick!

5 rating

Minimal people inside, but still the quality of haircut you can count on ?

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Dubs W. | February 11, 2021 Google

" They're very good at making sure you feel good about what you've asked for in a haircut and rhe nex"

5
Theodore M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Hannah was amazing. And quick!"

5
Angel M. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Minimal people inside, but still the quality of haircut you can count on ?"

1
Tiffany S. | January 12, 2021 Google

" The lady in the store was so RUDE!!! Do not go there! She was so unprofessional and rude that I too"

1
Casey | November 22, 2020 Google

" So I understand COVID is making things more complicated, and this review is more for corporate and "

1
Robert O. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Closed @ 4:20 pm sign says 6 pm. Thought maybe they were teasing us doing that 420 thing but appare"

3
Ken M. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Large variable skills at this site. Some are very talented and some are not. Takes a long time to g"

4
Mikel B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" As usual, a good place to get a haircut. Not trimming beards though."

3
Justin W. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Hit and miss. Every time I go here I get some one new and have to re-explain what I want. Also the "

5
Laura . | August 1, 2020 Google

" I went in last Sunday to get my hair cleaned up and got Dom (don?) and he was amazing. Great job, t"