Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Landing at Renton

3 rating

Large variable skills at this site. Some are very talented and some are not. Takes a long time to get seated.

4 rating

As usual, a good place to get a haircut. Not trimming beards though.

3 rating

Hit and miss. Every time I go here I get some one new and have to re-explain what I want. Also the check in app never works, have had to wait outside an extra 15 min after arriving. Not sure what the point of the app is.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

3
Ken M. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Large variable skills at this site. Some are very talented and some are not. Takes a long time to g"

4
Mikel B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" As usual, a good place to get a haircut. Not trimming beards though."

3
Justin W. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Hit and miss. Every time I go here I get some one new and have to re-explain what I want. Also the "

5
Laura . | August 1, 2020 Google

" I went in last Sunday to get my hair cleaned up and got Dom (don?) and he was amazing. Great job, t"

4
Brian F. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Online check in was great! Had me seated within minutes of arriving. A little confused as to the di"

1
Tim R. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Renton sucks. People don't want to work. Other locations value business"

1
Dana R. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Not t"

5
Josh F. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Good quality haircuts and good Vibes. the head massages are in bad either."

5
Angelica B. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Mo did a great job, gave my son the exact haircut he asked for. My son was very happy."

4
Shauna W. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Good cuts and quick"