Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Landing at Renton

1 rating

Aaron gave me a terrible haircut then made me pay for more than what I got.

5 rating

Had a great experience here. The cut was fast and exactly what I was looking for.

4 rating

Return customer - always satisfied, great service

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

1
colin b. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Aaron gave me a terrible haircut then made me pay for more than what I got."

5
Ross P. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience here. The cut was fast and exactly what I was looking for."

4
Kevin O. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Return customer - always satisfied, great service"

2
dylan h. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was ok had to fix a few spots when I got home Was charged for a triple play when I only go"

5
Corey C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Wendy did an awesome job with my cut and style today. I've been getting the same cut at least 10 ye"

5
Joe M. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great, friendly service. Hair stylist very detailed and took her time. Nice haircut and hair wash."

5
edwin g. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Great!! They are always nice and attentive."

5
Ryan D. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Aaron is amazing love the way my hair turned out"

1
JAMES S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I gave one star only because the staff was friendly. Other than that im very unhappy with my cut an"

4
Dubs W. | February 11, 2021 Google

" They're very good at making sure you feel good about what you've asked for in a haircut and rhe nex"